This site is a collaborative effort from the many volunteers within the VHPA over a number of years.

Brian Webb has been a long time webmaster for the VHPA.

The 2008 website and site-guide re-design (now at is the work of the current webmaster, Jan Bennewitz.

Site Guide contributors over the decades

  • Craig Aitken
  • Jan Bennewitz
  • Gavin Bond
  • Michael Bruce
  • Stuart Davies
  • Paul Donovan
  • Geoff Dosseter
  • Robin Gauld
  • David Harding
  • Gavin Hill
  • Wesley Hill
  • Rohan Holtkamp
  • Bruce Jackson
  • Len Kilpatrick
  • Alan Mayhew
  • John Murby
  • Mark Pike
  • John Reynoldson
  • Steve Ruffels
  • John Twomey
  • Rob van der Klooster
  • John Walmsley
  • Greg Withers
  • Peter Wright

... and many others. Thank you!

Photo of the wedge tail eagle taken near Manilla, NSW by Kari Castle.

Disclaimer popup thanks to Cookie Consent.